Our Staff

Barry Cavanaugh
Chief Executive Officer & General Counsel

Email: barryc@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Dorothy Marshall
Manager, Executive Secretariat

Email: dorothym@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details


Programs & Services


Mat Steppan
Director, Programs & Services

Email: mats@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3568

Show Details

Danya Chmelyk
Manager, Programs & Services

Email: danyac@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Eric Morin
Manager, Marketing & Corporate Relations

Email: ericm@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Allan Tesorio
Communications & Marketing Officer

Email: allant@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Ferdinand Langit
Member Services Coordinator

Email: ferdinandl@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Christina Zoernig
Digital Media Specialist

Email: christinaz@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626 (Ext. 521)

Show Details


Finance & Administration


Norman Viegas
Director, Finance & Administration and Privacy Officer

Email: normv@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Nicole Miller
Manager, Accounting and Information Systems

Email: nicolem@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Eva Agliam
Accounting Assistant

Email: evaa@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Shirley Short
Receptionist

Email: asetadmin@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details


Registration & Practice


Jennifer Bertrand
Registrar and Director, Registration & Practice

Email: jenniferb@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3561

Show Details

Melanie Leaf
Manager, Regulatory Compliance

Email: melaniel@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5970

Show Details

Alexa Warkentin
Professional Practice Coordinator

Email: alexaw@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626 (Ext. 508)

Show Details

Monica Strohhaecker
Registration Services Coordinator

Email: monicas@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626 (Ext. 514)

Show Details

Travis Piecharka
Admissions and Examinations Liaison

Email: travisp@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details