Our Staff

Barry Cavanaugh
Chief Executive Officer & General Counsel

Email: asetceo@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details

Dorothy Marshall
Manager, Office Services & Council

Email: asetceo@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0624

Show Details

Shirley Short
Receptionist

Email: asetadmin@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.425.0626

Show Details


Finance & Administration


Nicole Miller
Director, Finance & Administration

Email: accounting@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3566

Show Details

Eva Agliam
Accounting Assistant

Email: accounting@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5969

Show Details

Registration & Practice


Melanie Leaf
Acting Registrar and Director of Practice

Email: melaniel@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5970

Show Details

Monica Strohhaecker
Registration Services Manager

Email: monicas@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5966

Show Details

Travis Piecharka
Training & Development Manager

Email: travisp@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5974

Show Details

Tracey Taylor
Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

Email: traceyt@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5975

Show Details

Marcela Garcia
Admission & Examinations Coordinator

Email: marcelag@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3569

Show Details

Hannah Peterson
Registration Services Coordinator

Email: hannahp@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3567

Show Details

Stephanie Kowalsky
Administrative Coordinator

Email: stephaniek@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5971

Show Details

Programs & Services


Dale Hedges
Director, Program & Services

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 403.998.6715


Danya Chmelyk
Manager, Programs & Services

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5968

Show Details

Shaz Haque
Manager, Corporate Relations

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5973


Allan Tesorio
Communications Specialist

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3563

Show Details

Ferdinand Langit
Programs & Services Coordinator

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 780.969.3560

Show Details

Alison Carter
Event Experience Coordinator

Email: programsandservices@aset.ab.ca
Phone: 587.525.5967


Subscribe to our Newsletter